Patients
Endpoints
Update share-all-patients setting PUT
Toggle whether all patients are automatically shared with the lab partner. When disabled, labs only see patients with explicit lab access grants. Clinic only.
Create a new patient POST
Create a new patient record. Clinics can only create patients for themselves. Labs can create patients for partnered clinics and automatically get lab access granted. Available to both labs and clinics.