Pickup Requests
Endpoints
Update a patient's details PUT
Update an existing patient's details. Clinics can only update their own patients. Labs can update patients from partnered clinics they have access to (subject to lab access and share-all-patients settings). Anonymized/hidden patients cannot be edited. The patient's clinic and patient code cannot be changed.
Schedule, assign, route, collect, reschedule, or cancel a pickup POST
Next Page